Sites-of-you-spirituals Rese?as

Tinder is one of the most used dating applications in the world, especially for the possibility of getting casual dates.

Tinder is one of the most used dating applications in the world, especially for the possibility of getting casual dates.

Tinder is one of the most used applications to find a partner in the world., especially for the alternative of getting casual dates. Its popularity would be so great that Hay En Dia has more about 50 million over registered users. In case you are also one of them, However, you want to close your side and you don't know how to do it., This product will help you delete Tinder account permanently from Android or PC.

What you should know beforehand about liquidating a Tinder profile

If you want to delete your account on Tinder, It is important that you first know the following sub-information. This way you will know about the previous steps that could be necessary depending on your configuration and how you will preferably be prepared to carry them out.. We recommend that you read each point carefully so that you can safely settle your profile.

  • Deleting the app never deletes your account Deleting the Tinder app on your device does not delete the news about your side. To do it correctly, you must follow the steps that we will indicate to you more on the front of the handlebar in this writing.
  • Your side data will be permanently deleted when you delete your account, your matches will be lost, messages and the rest about your personal documentation. In this way that, later you will not be able to recover them.
  • Next about deleting your account, It would never be possible to recover it if you want to go back and log in to Tinder, The organization will create a new account for you.
  • You must cancel your subscription to Tinder Plus or Tinder Gold deleting your account does not cancel your subscription to said services. You can use them from your Apple ID or Google Play Store, you must process the cancellation manually.
  • Your Tinder subscription with credibility postcard is automatically canceled if you subscribed to Tinder support, either from the website or from the application on Android, using your reputation card, Your subscription will be automatically canceled when you delete your account..
  • You should unlink spiritual dating site reviews Tinder on Twitter when you have deleted your Tinder account, You must go to your Facebook account to unlink service. This only applies if you use your Twitter account to log into Tinder.. At the end of this post we will show you how to do it..
  • The procedure may fail if you try to delete your account and the mode shows you an error message, It may be due to a temporary inconvenience. It may still be due to a momentary failure in the connection with the server. If this happens to you, You should just try again later..
  • You can hide your profile temporarily, the platform gives you the opportunity to deactivate your profile for a period of time without having to permanently delete your account.. Further ahead, We will explain how to do it.

?Delete Tinder account or temporarily cover side?

The Tinder system makes it easy for you to cover your account if you want to take a break for a while.. When doing it, Your profile will not be shown in discoveries about other people. The good thing is that you can continue watching your matches and you can continue chatting with them.. To cover your profile, You should disable the “Discovery” decision by following these simple steps

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Click the icon on your profile.
  3. Go to the “Settings” part.
  4. Disable the “Discovery” alternative.

Liquidate Tinder account transit on the way from Android

In case you are sure about liquidating your Tinder account, The process to do it from an Android device is quite simple. Separately you must continue the following steps

Log in to your account.

You should have your account active to be able to delete it.. You can log in with your amount by phone or with your Twitter account.

choose the “Settings” alternative.

See the screen of your profile and select the “Settings” option.

Press “Delete account”.

Already inside in the “Settings” section, Scroll to the bottom of the screen and click on the text that says “Delete account”.

Choose the option “Delete my account”.

The device will show you 2 possibilities in the lower area of ​​the monitor. Choose “Delete my account”.

Indicate the reason why you want to delete your account.

On this monitor, You will see several icons that represent reasons why you want to delete your side. Select one of them to continue.

choose a comment option.

The mode will show you a list with comments about the reason you chose in the initial aspect to delete your account.. Choose one to move forward.

Press the “Send comments and delete” button.

After selecting an opinion from the list, The button that says “Send comments and delete” will be enabled. Click to continue.

Choose the option “Delete my account”.

The system will ask you if you are sure you want to delete your account.. To confirm your decision and finish the procedure, Click on the alternative “Delete my account”.

Next about which, A message will appear saying that your account has been successfully deleted.. with that, you will have completed the course. [anuncio_b30 >

Remove Tinder account transit by transit from PC

In some parts, The possibility to delete a Tinder profile from PC is not enabled. To happen like this, The only system that you would have a vacancy is through mobile employment.. If that would be your case, You just have to continue the advice we showed you previously.. However, If you can do it from a PC, The procedure would be the following

  1. Open the web browser and enter the Tinder page through this tinder link
  2. Click on the “Sign in” button located at the top of the screen.
  3. Log in to your account. It can be with your phone number or with your user on Twitter..
  4. Choose the option “My profile”.
  5. Click on the “Delete account” option.
  6. Confirm your decision by clicking again on the “Delete account” button.

Delete Tinder account on Twitter

After your Tinder account has been deleted by any of the strategies shown above, you must unlink her from Twitter. This method is only required if you used your Facebook account to log in to Tinder. Doing so would be very quick and easy., separately you should follow those steps

  1. Log in to your Twitter account.
  2. Go to the main menu, which in mobile use is identified with an icon of three horizontal lines.
  3. Open the “Settings and privacy” division.
  4. Select the “Settings” option.
  5. Locate the “Security” part and enter the “Applications and websites” option..
  6. In the section “Session started with Faceb k”, Select the “Edit” option.
  7. Go to the “Assets” part, where you should see the list with the services you use by logging in with Twitter. Among the alternatives, Tinder should appear.
  8. Select “Tinder” and press the “Delete” option.
  9. The doctrine will ask you to confirm your determination. to do it, choose the “Delete” option again.
  10. You will see a message telling you that your account has been deleted. Click on the “Done” option to finish the course.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *